RESILIENCE
MEDIA CONTACTS:

Interview Requests & Review Copies

 

Resilience Series Publisher (interview requests only)

Tim Ward

publisher@changemakersbooks.com

 

Authors (interview requests and PDF review copies):

 

Resilience: Adapt and Plan for the New Abnormal of the COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic

Research-based strategies to help you adapt & plan wisely through the pandemic.

Gleb Tsipursky

gleb@intentionalinsights.org 

Resilience: Aging with Vision, Hope and Courage in a Time of Crisis

Journey into the wisdom, maturity, and resilience of age.

John C. Robinson

 JCR416@aol.com 

Resilience: Connecting with Nature in a Time of Crisis   
Draw comfort and strength from the natural world - even in your backyard or on your balcony.  

Melanie Choukas-Bradley
 mchoukasbradley@gmail.com.

 

Resilience: Going Within in a Time of Crisis

Use a time of crisis to deepen self-understanding and strengthen self-confidence.

P.T. Mistlberger 

 pmistlberger@yahoo.com 
 

Resilience: Grow Stronger in a Time of Crisis   
Practices that allow your best self to show up in a crisis - and make a difference. 

Linda Ferguson
linda@nlpcanada.com 

 

Resilience: Handling Anxiety in a Time of Crisis   
Simple steps to help you overcome the turmoil of anxiety in a crisis.

George Hofmann
mail4hofmann@gmail.com 

Resilience: The Life-Saving Skill of Story   
Creating radical acts of possibility in times of crisis.  

Michelle Auerbach
michelle@michelleauerbach.com 

Author Video:

 

Resilience: Navigating Loss in a Time of Crisis   
Consciously navigate the journey through loss, grief and uncertainty.

Jules De Vitto
info@julesdevitto.com 

Resilience: Virtual Teams - Holding the Center When You Can’t Meet Face-to-Face

Tools and techniques for business teams forced to work apart.

Carlos Valdes-Dapena 
 info@carlosvdapena.com.

Author video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=siaxDXW5V3s​

Resilience: Virtually Speaking - Communicating at a Distance   
Master the skills of virtual communication: for leaders, experts, managers and teams.

Teresa Erickson, Tim Ward
tericksonintermedia@gmail.com

Author video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=8vZoawCt2Aw&feature=emb_logo

 
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

©2020 by Resilience Books. Proudly created with Wix.com